Welcome! Log In

Advanced

Some publishers missing in fill in others reappears

Posted by BKetscher 
Some publishers missing in fill in others reappears
May 29, 2016 03:49PM
Dear brothers

This program is really amazingcool smiley thanks alot...
I am quite new to it and have some (2) challanges tongue sticking out smiley though. I wonder if my "challanges" are the outcome from the datafile I got from a brother with the old program (before 2016)? - or maybe I am missing someting?

"The Challange 1":
When I use the "autofill" for the meetings it chooses the same publisher again and again. Some publishers never get chosen unless I do it manualy. I have checked the settings on all publishers that should be on the list as active and with the specific assignments.

"The Challange 2":
We have publishers that all the time get the same assignments fx. only as assistants or only Bible readings even though they are checked/listed for different assignments.

Kind Regards
Brian - Dk

Sry this should have been in General

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 05/29/2016 04:35PM by BKetscher.
Re: Some publishers missing in fill in others reappears
May 29, 2016 07:46PM
Brain
"The Challange 1":
When I use the "autofill" for the meetings it chooses the same publisher again and again. Some publishers never get chosen unless I do it manualy. I have checked the settings on all publishers that should be on the list as active and with the specific assignments.

Don't use 'Autofill' - yes I know it is an available feature but it is not a recommended one. Your brain is far superior to the assigning method of CLME cool smiley

Brain
"The Challange 2":
We have publishers that all the time get the same assignments fx. only as assistants or only Bible readings even though they are checked/listed for different assignments.